Click here to View All

The 16th Police Youth Partnership Program
The 16th Phase of Police Youth Partnership Program PYPP is initiated in four Dzongkhags namely Bumthang, Gasa, Haa and Thimphu. The 16th Phase summer PYPP is initiated in four Dzongkhags mainly to avoid the harsh winter climate.

The 16 Dzongkhags shall have the same program during the coming winter vacation. Bumthang Police Station has already completed its 15 days program which started on 01 July to 15 July 2017 with 30 participants.

Gasa, Haa and Thimphu Police Stations are still conducting the program, which will conclude on 24 July 2017. Total of 129 students are participating from the four Dzongkhags.

The 16th Phase PYPP is conducted with internal funding from Royal Bhutan Police.

Posted on:17 July,2017
Click here to View All