Royal Bhutan Police.
Click here to View All
Division X Mongar
The Mongar Division (Division-X) has its headquater based at Mongar Dzongkhag. Its jurisdiction coverage includes Mongar and Lhuntse Dzongkhags with Mongar police station, Lhuntse police station, Gyelposhing police station and Weringla outpost.
Click here to View All
wipbet wipbet